About

NACEF, Northwest Area Childbirth Educators Forum, is an independent, non-profit, volunteer organization comprised of those who are advocates for the family and to promote current issues in maternal-child health and wellness.

NACEF’s purpose is to further the quality of childbirth education through strengthening the bonds between educators, family members, care providers and the organization they represent. NACEF provides quality educational guidelines for all who are involved.

Meet NACEF’s Volunteer Board

Executive Committee

Barb Buckner Suarez, ICCE, LCCE, FCCE| President
president@nacef.net

Tiffany Decker, CLD, PD, LCCE, Faculty CAPPA Labor Division | President Elect
president.elect@nacef.net

Jennifer Fisher, ICCE | Secretary
secretary@nacef.net

Elvia Graves, IBCLC | Treasurer
treasurer@nacef.net

Committee Chairs

Barb Buckner Suarez | Conference Co-Chair

Tiffany Decker | Conference Co-Chair
conference@nacef.net

Barb Buckner Suarez | Marketing Co-chair

Tiffany Decker | Marketing Co-chair
marketing@nacef.net

General Board and Subcommittee Members

 

Rose Stockman

Kelly LT Greblo, MAT, Doula